Sklepy

28Sklepów + e-shop
Zrób zakupy w jednym z naszych 28 sklepów.

Znajdź sklep w Twoim regionie

28Sklepów + e-shop
28Sklepów + e-shop
Satu Mare Hunedoara Ialomiţa Iaşi Ilfov Maramureş Mehedinţi Mureş Neamţ Olt Prahova Arad Sălaj Sibiu Suceava Teleorman Timiş Tulcea Vaslui Vâlcea Vrancea Gorj Alba Argeş Bacău Bihor Bistriţa-Năsăud Botoşani Braşov Brăila Buzău Caraş-Severin Călăraşi Cluj Constanţa Covasna Dâmboviţa Dolj Galaţi Giurgiu Harghita Bucuresti

Przechowywanie według lokalizacji

SPORTISIMO (28)

SPORTISIMO Baia Mare

Bulevardul București 53

Lu - Du: 09:00-21:00

baiamare@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Bistrita

Calea Moldovei 13

Lu - Sâ: 09:00 - 21:00 Du: 10:00 – 20:00

bistrita@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Botosani

Bulevardul Mihai Eminescu 2

Lu – Du : 09:00 – 21:00

botosani@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Braila

Principala Str. 4B

Lu - Du: 12:00 - 20:00

braila@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Braila 2

Strada General Gheorghe Avrămescu 10E

Lu – Du : 9:00 – 21:00

braila2@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO București DN1

Șoseaua București-Ploiești km. 20

Lu - Du 9:00-21:00

bucuresti4@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO București Mall

Calea Vitan 55-59

Lu - Du: 12:00 - 20:00

bucuresti3@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO București Militari

Bulevardul Iuliu Maniu 536-560

Lu -Du: 10:00 - 22:00

bucuresti5@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Bucuresti Plaza Romania

Bulevardul Timișoara 26

Lu - Du: 12:00 - 20:00

bucuresti2@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Câmpina

Bulevardul Nicolae Bălcescu 46,

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 - 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 19:00

campina@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Cluj Napoca

Bulevardul Muncii nr. 1 - 15

Lu-Du: 12:00-20:00

clujnapoca@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Constanta

Bulevardul Tomis 391

Lu - Du: 9:00 – 22:00

constanta@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Craiova

Calea București 144

Lu – Du : 10:00 – 22:00

craiova@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Drobeta-Turnu Severin

Calea Târgu Jiu 44

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 - 21:00 Du: 9:00 - 18:00

drobeta@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Făgăraș

Tudor Vladimirescu nr. 85-87

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 - 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 18:00

fagaras@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Focșani

Bulevardul Brăilei 102

Lu – Si: 9:00 – 21:00, Du: 9:00 – 18:00

focsani@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Giurgiu

Bulevardul București 57A

Lu - Sâ: 10:00 - 21:00, Du: 10:00 - 20:00

medgidia@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Iași

Șos. Păcurari nr. 121

Lu - Sâ: 9:30 - 21:00, Du: 9:30 - 20:00

iasi@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Medgidia

12 Independentei strada

Lu - Sâ: 9:00- 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 18:00

medgidia@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Mioveni

Strada Ion C. Brătianu

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 - 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 18:00

bucuresti4@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Pipera

Șoseaua București Nord 14

Lu – Sâ : 09:00-21:00, Du: 9:00- 20:00

bucuresti@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Râmnicu Sărat

Strada Constantin Brâncoveanu 46A

Lu - Sâ: 09:00 - 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 20:00

ramnicusarat@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Sighetu Marmației

Strada Bogdan Vodă 164 - 170,

Lu - Sâ: 09:00-21:00 , Du: 09:00 – 18:00

sighetumarmatiei@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Slatina

Blvd. Nicolae Titulescu 29

Lu-Du: 9:00 - 21:00

slatina@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Slobozia

Șoseaua București-Constanța 3

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 – 21:00, Du: 9:00- 19:00

slobozia@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Suceava

Calea Unirii 27B

Lu - Sâ: 9:00 - 21:00, Du: 9:00 - 20:00

suceava@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Târgu Mureș

Strada Gheorghe Doja 64-68

Lu - Du: 09:00-21:00

targumures@sportisimo.ro

SPORTISIMO Tulcea

Strada Barajului 5

Lu - Du: 9:00- 21:00, Du: 9:00 – 19:00

tulcea@sportisimo.ro